+49 7721 887760 Goldenbühlstr. 15, 78048 Villingen-Schwenningen
ende

DLKPro Downloadkey

p_dlkpro_l2

Archiving and analysis solution for vehicle and driver data from the commercial vehicle environment.

The developed device combines a USB interface with a digital tachograph interface, as well as a chip card reader for reading the control card. The products in the DLKPro family are configured and operated via a 2.4” colour touch screen.

Concept

Development of four different housing versions together with an industrial designer; production of a Mockup sample.. The User Interface was designed using different Usability- Methods and simulated / tested using Click- Dummys.

Development

Design of the housing components, tool construction for the injection moulding tools, integration and adaptation of the embedded Linux kernel and development of the application under Linux. Connection of the external interfaces USB and RS232 as well as the chip card reader, the SD card interface and the touch display. Device management including data viewing and evaluation of “driving and resting time violations” according to international legislation with an international partner.

Production

Production, planning, control and execution of large-scale production.

Project management

Cost, performance and scheduling in a project with hardware and software development, construction, tooling and production planning / implementation in a project with 7 partners, including an international development partner from Slovenia.

© 2021 - PHOENIX CONTACT Identification GmbH

+49 7721 887760 Goldenbühlstr. 15, 78048 Villingen-Schwenningen
ende

p_dlkpro_l2

Archivierungs- und Analyselösung für Fahrzeug- und Fahrerdaten aus dem Nutzfahrzeugumfeld.

Das entwickelte Gerät vereinheitlicht eine USB – Schnittstelle, eine serielle Schnittstelle zum Datenaustausch mit dem PC und digitalen Fahrtschreiber sowie einem Chipkartenleser zum Auslesen der Kontrollgerätekarten. Die Produkte der DLKPro- Familie werden über ein 2,4“ Touchdisplay konfiguriert und bedient.

i_konzeption
Erstellung von 4 verschiedenen Gehäusevarianten in Zusammenarbeit mit einem Industriedesigner und Erstellung eines MockUps. Das User Interface wurde mit Hilfe verschiedener Usability- Methoden entworfen und über Klick- Dummys verifiziert.

i_entwicklung
Konstruktion der Gehäuseteile, Werkzeugbau für die Spritzgusswerkzeuge, Integration und Adaption des embedded Linux Kernels und die Entwicklung der Applikation unter Linux, Anbindung der externen Schnittstellen USB und RS232 sowie des Chipkartenlesers, des SD- Karteninterfaces und des Touchdisplays, Entwicklung der PC- Applikation unter Java zur Geräteverwaltung, Datenansicht und Auswertung von Lenk- und Ruhezeitverstößen gemäß internationaler Gesetzgebung mit einem internationalen Partner

i_fertigung
Musterfertigung, Planung, Steuerung und Durchführung der Großserienfertigung

i_projektleitung
Kosten-, Leistungs- und Zeitplanung in einem Projekt mit Gewerken aus den Bereichen Hard- und Softwareentwicklung, Konstruktion, Werkzeugbau und Fertigungsplanung / -einführung in einem Projekt mit 7 Partnern, darunter ein internationaler Entwicklungspartner aus Slowenien.

© 2021 - PHOENIX CONTACT Identification GmbH